Get in touch

General enquiries:
Phone:(08) 9495 4001
info@kelmscottshow.com.au
FacebookTwitter
Postal Address
P.O. Box 40
Kelmscott, 6991,
Western Australia
Showgrounds Location
Rushton Park, River Road
Kelmscott, 6111,
Western Australia

Executive & Councillors

Visit www.kaswa.org.au/volunteers.

Show Management

Awards Coordinator
Karen Kazimierczak
9397 0521
awards@kelmscottshow.com.au

Bookings Coordinator

Chief Steward – Exhibition Hall
Helen Paton
cshall@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
Entry Recorder
Laura Satur
0409 048 479
recorder@kelmscottshow.com.au 
Entertainment Coordinator
Rachel John
entertainment@kelmscottshow.com.au
Gates & Ticketing Coordinator
Kerry Batt
ticketing@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
Ground Space Coordinator
(Lower Oval)
Claire Nairn
locoordinator@kelmscottshow.com.au
Ground Space Coordinator
(Upper Oval)
Lauren Rhodes
groundspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
Infrastructure Coordinator
Tim Choules
 
 
Kidzone Coordinator
Roy Zomer
kidzone@kelmscottshow.com.au
Maintenance Coordinator
Peter Savill
Publicity & Marketing
Rebecca Sorby
publicity@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
River Market Coordinator
Katherine Jolley
0433 364 584
rivermarket@kelmscottshow.com.au
Schedule Coordinator
Karen Kazimierczak
9397 0521
schedule@kelmscottshow.com.au
Schools Coordinator
Pamela Halliday
schools@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
Services Coordinator
services@kelmscottshow.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator
Michelle Silver
sponsorship@kelmscottshow.com.au
Show IT Coordinator
Alex Smith
it@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
 
Show Secretary
Jan Billan
0438 955 079
showsec@kelmscottshow.com.au
Volunteers Coordinator
Sue Neal
volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au
 

Volunteers

Interested in volunteering with us? volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au