Contact

General enquiries:
Phone:(08) 9495 4001
info@kelmscottshow.com.au
FacebookTwitter
Postal Address
P.O. Box 40
Kelmscott, 6991,
Western Australia
Showgrounds Location
Rushton Park, River Road
Kelmscott, 6111,
Western Australia

Patron

Dr Tony Buti
MLA Member for Armadale

Executive

President
Daryl Dawes
0448 358 578
president@kaswa.org.au
Senior Vice President
Tim Choules
tim.choules@kaswa.org.au
Junior Vice President
Katherine Jolley
katherine.jolley@kaswa.org.au
Honorary Secretary
Jan Billan
0438 955 079
honsec@kaswa.org.au
Treasurer
Amanda Clark
accounts@kaswa.org.au
Show Manager
Daryl Dawes
0448 358 578
showmanager@kelmscottshow.com.au
Councillors Rep
Peter Savill
peter.savill@kaswa.org.au

Appointed Member
Yvonne Busquets
yvonne.busquets@kaswa.org.au 

 

Councillors

J. Billan, B. Buckingham, M. Bujdegan, Y. Busquets, L. Choules, T.B. Choules, T.P. Choules, D. Dawes, K. Fletcher, L. Fletcher, P. Halliday, R. Ierace, V.C. James, K. Jolley, D. Kosick, P. Majko, K. Mutton, H. Paton, L. Satur, P. Savill, R. Speed, G. Stevens, S. Wood

Show Management

Awards Coordinator
Karen Kazimierczak
9397 0521
awards@kelmscottshow.com.au
Chief Steward – Exhibition Hall
Yvonne Busquets
0438 919 440
cshall@kelmscottshow.com.au
Chief Steward – Grounds
VACANT
csgrounds@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
Entry Recorder
Laura Satur
0409 048 479
recorder@kelmscottshow.com.au
Entertainment Coordinator
VACANT
entertainment@kelmscottshow.com.au
Food Space Coordinator
Lauren Rhodes
foodspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
Ground Space Coordinator
(Variety & Trade)
Lauren Rhodes
groundspace@kelmscottshow.com.au
Gates & Ticketing Coordinator
Kerry Batt
ticketing@kelmscottshow.com.au
IT Coordinator
Alex Smith
it@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
Kidzone Coordinator
Roy Zomer
kidzone@kelmscottshow.com.au
Logistics Coordinator
Tim Choules
Maintenance Coordinator
Peter Savill
 
Publicity & Marketing
Vaughan James
publicity@kelmscottshow.com.au
River Market Coordinator
Katherine Jolley
0433 364 584
rivermarket@kelmscottshow.com.au
Schedule Coordinator
Karen Kazimierczak
9397 0521
schedule@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
 
School Coordinator
Pamela Halliday
schools@kelmscottshow.com.au
Services Coordinator
VACANT
services@kelmscottshow.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator
Katherine Jolley
sponsorship@kelmscottshow.com.au
 
 
Show Secretary
Jan Billan
0438 955 079
showsec@kelmscottshow.com.au
Volunteers Coordinator
volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au
 

Volunteers

Interested in volunteering with us? volunteers@kelmscottshow.com.au